Rico Learns to Forex

Ten days ago, I opened a test account with a popular American Forex broker. They initially gave me $50,000 to play with and using this fake amount, I was able to practice buying and selling currencies in real-time using their software.

In ten days, my $50,000 is now $58,904!

That’s like saying I earned a million yen in 10 days! Should I open a real account? Should I quit my day job? This is very tempting! I have 20 more days to play with my test account and then, maybe then, I can decide whether I would invest real money or not.

I can get addicted to this.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. rose says:

    i enrolled too last october 16. i haven’t tried it though. go try it rico!

    Like

  2. rose says:

    i meant, for real.

    Like

Leave a Reply

