The Leopard Beckons

Macintosh OS 10.5 a.k.a. Leopard is out and it beckons.

I am seriously considering one, most likely in the form of an iMac 20-inch. I’ve never owned a Mac before but in my head right now, there’s this big debate on whether to make “the big switch” or not.

Thanks largely to the iPod, Macs are becoming more mainstream and people are buying them by the hordes… or so I heard. I know several Mac users and they certainly look like a happier bunch compared to the Vista users I know.

Come to think of it, there shouldn’t be any debate. I can always install Windows on my iMac, just in case.

Sold!

Leave a Reply

