Sylar Is After Me

After watching eleven episodes of Heroes over the weekend, I now fear that Sylar is following me wherever I go. He was following me while I was getting my bicycle from my building’s dark parking space. He was following me while I was biking through dark alleys on my way to tennis school.

He wants to kill me and cut my head off to get my superhuman skills, which unfortunately, I haven’t discovered yet.

This is exactly the reason why I’ve been stopping myself from watching these American TV Series.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Charlotte says:

    isn’t the show really good? i got hooked, too… but couldn’t follow the episodes anymore since it’s comes out really late at night!

    Like

Leave a Reply

