My Christmas Wish

My Christmas wish is for everyone I know to be happy… or even the ones I do not know. I wish happiness for all.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. hoop says:

    Thats Thoughtful Rico… and my wish is for people who wish people to be happy to be blessed with even more happiness than those they’ve wished happiness for. 😀

    Like

  2. Rose says:

    thanks! siyempre kasali ako diyan…:DMy Christmas wish is for everyone to know the deeper meaning of their existence and be encouraged by that meaning all throughout their lifetime, whatever the circumstances are.

    Like

  3. SUN JUN says:

    That’s the spirit rico!I’m copying your wish and wish the same for everyone. ^^

    Like

  4. Wow! I think I’ve started a movement here. Go forth my friends and spread the word! Hehe. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

