Here I Go Again

The last time I did this, I was so hurt. This weekend, here I go again.

Hello, Joetsu!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. grace says:

    baka left arm na naman ngayon..para patas. 🙂Ki wo tsukete kudasai ne!

    Like

  2. Thanks. I’ll be more careful this time and will try to avoid the dirty snow.

    Like

  3. SUN JUN says:

    skiing again i bet! heheheo snowboarding ba? take care rics!

    Like

  4. Snowboarding. Hindi pa ako nakakapag-ski. Laging snowboarding. Hehe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

