January Milestones

January 2008 has proven to be a milestone month for me. Here’s why.

  • I visited DisneySea for the very first time.
  • I literally travelled a thousand kilometers and back just to have merienda with a girl.
  • I learned a lot about love and relationships… the hard way.
  • I changed the name of this blog site twice.
  • I created two new specialized blog sites, one for Tennis and another for Technology.
  • I visited five prefectures – Tokyo, Kanagawa, Chiba, Niigata and Kagoshima.
  • I successfully traversed an intermediate slope on a snowboard… thrice!
  • I wrote more blogs this month than from 2002 to 2005 combined.

Here’s to more milestones in the coming months.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

