iBank 3 is Out!

iBank 3 is Out!

For a long time when I was still a Windows user, I’ve used Microsoft Money to manage my finances but since moving to the Mac, I found it hard looking for a Mac alternative to Money.

It’s very nice and it blends very well with the whole Mac experience — meaning it’s beautiful.

I think it still lacks some of the reporting features of Money but I think I can live without that for now. It’s simple, easy to use and it’s Mac beautiful. That’s all that matters. 😀

It’s also relatively cheap. You can buy a copy for around 6,000 yen.

Leave a Reply

