Playing With Miho Seiki

Guess who was at tennis school today?

Miho Seiki!

Didn’t ring a bell? Check her WTA profile site.

We were given the chance to play some points against her. At first, I found it hard to adjust to her serve mostly because I was more used to weaker serves from my fellow-intermediate level players.

Later on, we were able to play some rallies and at one point, I was able to make her dash to catch my deadly drop shot, which she wasn’t able to catch.

That was a fun point. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

