Cheap Microsoft Office

I just got the DVD installer of Microsoft Office:mac 2008, which I bought for 3,150 yen through Microsoft’s Home Use Program and I’m not even excited to open the box!

What’s wrong with me?

Microsoft does not excite me anymore as it used to. I remember when Windows 3.1 came out or even Windows 95… I’d do anything to get a copy. I even have body scars to prove it.

Hehe.

Now, I think I get more excitement from Apple than I do from Microsoft. The tide has turned.

Leave a Reply

