Lead Me Lord

Even if I am not the religious type, I still love religious songs. Must be all that exposure I had when I was young listening to church music, joining church choirs, and well, my singing big brother.

http://images.multiply.com/multiply/multv.swf

Here’s my big bro singing Lead me Lord at a Bukas Palad concert in Pampanga.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Sun Jun says:

    wow! hanep talaga!uy! all along i thought he was your younger brother hehehe ^^ you have a bigger built kasi ^^

    Like

  2. Yeah, people always think he’s younger. I always thought it was because he is always smiling. Ngayon ko lang narinig yung because I have a bigger build. I do, and I’m also taller. Manong na manong. Hehe.

    Like

  3. meemax says:

    Geh! Somewhat magkaboses kayo. Parang ikaw yung naririnig ko kase hehehe. Galing!ey picture tayo sa Tokyo Dome or Rikuguen. Ganda nya ngayon. ^_^

    Like

  4. Tokyo Dome or Rikuguen? Sure! When?

    Like

Leave a Reply

