Tennis Court Trader

That would be my new job description.

I’ve mastered the art of getting tennis courts in Tokyo! My strategy is so successful I can almost get court reservations at will.

I’ve been able to reserve courts for about 4 weekends now. Just for this weekend, I was able to reserve at least 15 hours! I decided I only wanted to play 5 hours so I’m canceling 10. That’s how good I am now.

Now if only I can find equally successful strategies in forex or stocks trading, I’d be a very very rich man.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. ellecul says:

    impressive stats! i wish you’d be successful in forex/stocks trading too so you’d also share the pointers with us 😀

    Like

  2. Hahaha. If i find a good forex strategy, I’ll let you know! 😀

    Like

  3. galing ah!anyway, Happy New Year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

