Kailan Cover

My first attempt at translating a Filipino song to Japanese. Feel free to correct my translation. I will learn from it.

I chose an Eraserheads song simply because they’re just my favorite musicians in the whole wide world.

The song is called “Kailan” (“When” in English, “いつ” in Japanese) by the Eraserheads.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. .. and i was expecting that you were actually going to sing the song in Japanese!but that’s very nice rendition… and very nostalgic! listening to you made me go back to my playlist and started listening to more eraserhead songs.

    Like

  2. meemax says:

    Post ang lyrics! 😀

    Like

  3. @charlotte, yeah i still have all the eraserheads albums too. i listen to them once in a while. hehe.@meemax, gusto mo japanese translation? english? filipino? hehe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

