What If

The mind is full of what if’s. What if I said yes? What if I said no? What if I do? What if I don’t? What if I followed my heart? What if I followed my mind? What if I let it happen? What if I stopped it from happening?

Tomorrow is another potential what if situation. Depending on which Rico would show up, the answer to the ever-present-what-if question will be very different.

I already know the answer but sometimes, the alternatives can be tempting.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. babesrose21 says:

    something that relates to ur career?

    Like

  2. oweynge says:

    According to one interpretation of quantum mechanics, the universe splits every time a decision is made. There’s a multiverse of all universes of all possible decisions and outcomes. Whatever you decide DOES NOT MATTER. You decided on all of them anyway.Hehe.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Many-worlds_interpretation

    Like

Leave a Reply

