YouTube Overdose

Just realized I’ve been watching too many YouTube videos.

My counter is at 6666, a very good number. I’m not watching any videos for a while just to keep that number. If only I was paid a dollar for every video I watch…

In my defense, this number also includes all the views from people who borrow my laptop or who secretly sign in using my id just to increase my counter. :p

What about you, what’s your number?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. junnese says:

    FYI: when we use your laptop, it’s always on Guest Account. And besides, we don’t know your password in YouTube. Aminin mo na…it’s all you! haha =D

    Like

  2. Noooooo! It couldn’t possibly be all me! Hahaha. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

