Snow-capped Fuji

Snow-capped Fuji under a clear blue sky.

Snow-capped Fuji
Snow-capped Fuji

Taken near Yamanaka Lake (山中湖) at a place called Panorama Observatory (パノラマ台). I’m actually impressed by the beauty and enormity of this volcano. Maybe I would reconsider my earlier stand never to go up Mt. Fuji.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ganda… too bad I left Japan without even seeing this with my own eyes…

    Like

  2. it’s not too late! you can always fly back to see the famous volcano with your own eyes! let me know when you do. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

