Blogging from BlogPress

I’ve just downloaded this iPhone app called ‘BlogPress’ and this would be my first blog post using it. It costs 250 yen and hopefully, it’s going to be worth it.

Smartphones have allowed a lot of us to spend less of our online times with our desktops/laptops and more with our phones while we’re on the move. I appreciate having this ability to blog anywhere using my iPhone, especially now that I’ve started two new blogs (Minamisenju Blog and Tokyo Tennis Blog).

Hello again, Blogspot. Rico misses you. 😉

Leave a Reply

