Two Month Cycles at Cesame

Starting this April, Cesame Tennis School in Mukojima (セサミテニススクール向島) shortened their cycles from three months to just two months. There are no changes to the total number of classes per year, so doesn’t affect me much. Only impact I guess is that if ever I do miss a class and need to reschedule, my options for rescheduling becomes shorter. I will need to reschedule within those two months, when before, I could reschedule anytime on those three months. I guess this also means if people would be “promoted” to a higher level class, they can do so every two months.

The new rule started on April so the first cycle is April-May, the next on June-July, and so on.

Here’s the link to their Japanese site: http://www.cesame.co.jp/mukoujima/tennis.html

Leave a Reply

