Cannot Connect to bmonline.ph

Last time I went to the Philippine embassy to get my OEC, I was given this sheet containing a link to “www.bmonline.ph“.

77692-bmonline2b1

The lady advised me to start using this website as the embassy will soon stop processing manual applications and everything will be done online. Problem is, it seems I cannot connect to the website. I trade last year (December 2015) and I tried again this year (January 2016) and I get the same error message.

210f6-screen2bshot2b2016-01-112bat2b14-02-18

Doesn’t matter when I try from Safari or from Chrome or even from my iPhone, I get the same message. I do have friends who have successfully used the service, so I’m guessing I am doing something wrong here.

Has the link changed?

March 24, 2016 UPDATE: I checked “www.bmonline.ph” again, and looks like it is working now. That’s good to know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

